Skip to main content

The MUD Literary Club: The 10th Anniversary pictures

Event actions

The MUD Literary Club: The 10th Anniversary description

Listen to the podcast
Anchor  |  Spotify  |  Apple  |

Established by passionate readers to support the Ubud Writers & Readers Festival and Adelaide Writers’ Week, the MUD Literary Club celebrates its tenth anniversary in 2022. As the only philanthropic organisation in the country exclusively dedicated to supporting literature, MUD is a unique and proudly Adelaide institution that has supported Australian authors since its inception. A powerhouse panel of “MUD Mates” Thomas Keneally, Hannah Kent and Christos Tsiolkas discuss the role of literature in contemporary culture and MUD in Australia and we learn the winner of the 2022 MUD Literary Prize.

Event additional information